top of page

Seeking Wolves.

I am at the moment writing book 4, 'The Letalis Wolf' still spending too long trying to get my historical facts straight and not enough time building the characters. I know that Gleb is a wolf with blue eyes, Samuel's mother is a white wolf and Samuel looks like my Siberian Husky. However there are other wolves in my book that are at the moment just described as 'a big brown wolf' or 'lanky grey wolf'. I am having trouble envisaging them and this is making it hard to build their character and describe them. So I am asking for your help, I need beautiful wolf picture, posted to my facebook page.

My hope is to get some inspiration from a glint in an amber eye or a tilt of an ear.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow me
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page