top of page

The Importance of Amazon Reviews


Not many people know how important reviews are for an author.

20-25 reviews mean Amazon will add the author's book to 'you might like' list and 'Also brought' list.

For me getting a review means someone has enjoyed my story and that is such a confidence boost for me.

I have sold more book then I have had reviews, so there are still some customers out there who are still yet to review my books. However I have been very lucky to have received some super reviews the past year and just want to take the time to thank all of you who have taken the time to read and review my books.

"The Letalis Chronicles (2 Book Series)[if lt IE 9]><style> .centerslate span { display: inline-block; height: 100%; } </style><![endif]

StartFragmentThis is a decent read. Anyone who likes the Vampire genre will like this story line. It has its moments of drama, action and secrecy. Good character writing. A well rounded story. The author does not spend paragraphs describing the scenery, but lets the readers imagination fill in the blanks. Clever conversation is a well used tool here. All in all, a good investment. Thoughtful and entertaining."EndFragment

I am always looking to build on my readers, and hope through my upcoming 'Kindle countdown' events I will gain more readers and in turn get some more of those very important Amazon Reviews.

EndFragment


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow me
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page